Christopher Strunk lawsuit, US Supreme Court, Writ of Mandamus, NY Electoral College, Restrain, Associate Justice Ginsburg, DC District Court, State Constitutional issues, SCOTUS Rule 22, December 4, 2008

Christopher Strunk, on December 4, 2008, placed his NY lawsuit before the US Supreme Court. Strunk’s Writ of Mandamus attempts to restrain the NY Electoral College from voting on December 15, 2008.

“Christopher Strunk, being pro se in two cases (one in DC District Court and another appealing to the Supreme Court), served the Supreme Court with an application for Writ of Mandamus to Associate Justice Ginsburg yesterday and served the DC District Court with a Writ as well.

The following is an excerpt from an email I received along with associated PDF documents.

I am currently tracking eligibility lawsuits via my Current Lawsuit Listing page.
State Justice ruled on the State Consitutional issues today in the Article 78; however, left the Federal dual office holder issue unreasolved and will be part of my appeal in 2nd Circuit in 08-cv-4289.
 
Yesterday I took a bus to DC and filed the SCOTUS Applcation under Rule 22 for a Writ of Mandamus to restrain the NY Electoral Collgee and for relief in the matter of 2nd circuit review of my substantive due process request for a three judge panel instead of signle political science oriented Judge (Katzmann).
 
In addition I went into DCDC to find out if they have moved mu complaint there which although they have had it since 112608, but done nothing- I served them with a copy of the DC Circuit apopllication for a writ of mandamus kicking the DCDC ass on the poor person matter.
 
Anyway they work is in the hopper and the SCOTUS matter as per the letters of transmittal below at least Justice Thomas should have something from New York for the Conference tomorrow for the other aopplications from NJ, CT and suppose PA and CA.”

Read more here:

http://www.therightsideoflife.com/?p=1588

I would like to thank The Right Side Of Life website for the heads up on this filing.

17 responses to “Christopher Strunk lawsuit, US Supreme Court, Writ of Mandamus, NY Electoral College, Restrain, Associate Justice Ginsburg, DC District Court, State Constitutional issues, SCOTUS Rule 22, December 4, 2008

  1. Got this back from a pal after I’d sent some info on Zero’s BC which she forwarded to DEM Michigan Senator, Carl Levin:

    “From: senator_levin@levin.senate.gov senator_levin@levin.senate.gov
    Subject: Re: Your Concerns
    To: xxxxxxxxx.com
    Date: Friday, December 5, 2008, 12:53 PM

    Dear xxxxxxxxxx:

    Thank you for contacting me regarding the false rumors surrounding President-elect Obama’s citizenship status. I appreciate you sharing your thoughts with me.

    As you may know, Article II, Section I of the U.S. Constitution states that, “No person except a natural born Citizen, or a Citizen of the United States, at the time of the Adoption of this Constitution, shall be eligible to the Office of President.” President-elect Obama was born in Hawaii as documented by his official birth certificate. He is, therefore, a natural born citizen of the United States. Thank you again for writing.

    Sincerely,

    Carl Levin”

    To quote my friend: “What a putz”. Surprise, surprise.

  2. Let’s write to every senator and congressperson in the country… grouped by state… and post their official replies for the world to see.

    Okay… I’ll take Wyoming. Just kidding.

    If you do this at all, be careful not to embellish or modify the content of their replies in any way. They have the power to control the internet.

    We need a standard letter to send… simple and direct. That way their replies can be all understood to be addressing apples, with no oranges in the basket. Citizen?

  3. I will be glad to post them here.

  4. Cool.

    Would you or your designated create a letter for us to send… something perhaps that addresses the issue of Obie’s ‘Hawaian birth’, rather than Donofrio’s claim, which no legislator is qualified to comment on substantively?

    What do you think? Should Obama’s problem with not having affirmed in either a U.S. court or an embassy be mentioned? Leave it up to you.

    Thanks

  5. I will be glad to. It could take a day or so.
    I have several articles over the past several months that have
    good information. One, that I wrote a few days ago, provides
    examples of SOS, judges and a senator (Mel Martinez) that are
    confused or biased.

  6. I just read on AMERICASRIGHT in the comments section that the cert was denied and report t/b issued on Monday. H/T lawdawg

  7. I read that but have no confirmation.

  8. I wrote to seven electors in my state and received only one response via email telling me I should stop writing (it was my one and only time) and that I will be reported to the FBI terrorist team.

    I emailed back that I do not believe the person writing is the actual elector and if his assistant thought it proper to put words into his mouth, Mr. (Elector) will be informed and take the proper actions.

    No response. I assume and hope the person who responded to me was at least a little taken aback when the sheeple’s clothing was removed from the wolf.

  9. WaitingInTexas

    Citizenwells or anyone,

    Do we have confirmed update for todays SC review of this case?

  10. When you say the cert was denied, what does that mean? Does anyone know what happened with the conference call today?

  11. decentAmerican

    contrary to what this “lawdawg” says, there has been NO annoucment that I can find that the SC had made a decision. Looks like we have to wait until Monday, I am on pins and needles.

  12. Still checking.

  13. That the media and the Obots and people who have just scrathed the surface of this issue get it wrong all the time…
    This does not mean the SCOTUS will missunderstand.
    They do know the difference between a BC and a COLB.
    The differnce between an US citizen and a natural born citizen.
    And between native and natural born
    And so on and so on.

  14. I canot for the life of me understand why the SC will not demand that this fake unseal all his records. No one spends almost $800,ooo.00 to protect his sealed records unless he has something to hide. Just look at his friends and then tell me that he is not dangerous to the U.S. This man should not be made president untill all his records are usealed.

  15. wayfaringstranger

    Can anybody actually find the suits Strunk claims he made in any of the court systems he claims he made them in?

Leave a comment