Joe Wilson, Obama lies, SC Representative Wilson, Support Joe Wilson, YouTube video, Obama health care, Don’t back down

I do not normally link to congressmen’s fundraising efforts. I will make an exception in this case. American hero, SC Representative Joe Wilson, stood up for us when Obama lied before congress and the Nation. We asked for Joe Wilson to not back down and Representative Wilson did not back down. We need more Joe Wilsons.

“In these past weeks I have rattled the cage of liberal Democrats in Washington with my staunch opposition to their big government policies. Now, they are targeting me with everything theyve got. They are running ads in my Congressional District attacking me and are raising millions for my liberal opponent.

Despite their attacks – I will not be muzzled. I will continue to stand arm-in-arm with every patriot in America against their disastrous plot to hijack our nation’s health care system.”

“Dear friend,
In these past weeks I have rattled the cage of liberal Democrats in Washington with my staunch opposition to their big government policies. Now, they are targeting me with everything they’ve got. They have produced ads attacking me and are raising millions for my liberal opponent.
Despite their attacks – I will not be muzzled. I will continue to stand arm-in-arm with every patriot in America to ensure our voices are heard in Washington.
As you may know, Wednesday, September 30 is the end of the third-quarter for fundraising. The amount of money we raise in this quarter will be scrutinized by the liberal mainstream media and compared to that of my opponent who has raised more than a million dollars.
We have set a goal to raise $25,000 by midnight to keep up the fight against the escalating attacks from liberal Democrats and end the third-quarter strong. Will you please watch this video and donate to my campaign today to help us take back Washington?
 
I have been humbled by the support you have shown my family and me over the past few weeks. The emails, letters, Facebook messages, Tweets and comments I have received have strengthened my resolve to not back down. As the liberal Democrats in Washington continue their attacks on me, I will continue to stand with you and fight for real solutions to our nation’s problems.
But I can not do it alone.
Please, take a few minutes today to watch this video and make a donation to help us reach our goal of $25,000 to take back Washington.
Together, we will take back Washington.
Proud to stand with you,
Joe Wilson
U.S. Representative
Paid for by Joe Wilson for Congress”

180 responses to “Joe Wilson, Obama lies, SC Representative Wilson, Support Joe Wilson, YouTube video, Obama health care, Don’t back down

  1. Civis Naturaliter Natus

    Wilson is worthy of every penny he is asking for….

    I am glad to see that he is reacting with greater fervor…with 1.7 million in DC on the 12th, we should not be afraid now to go on the attack…

    Not just republicans, but constitutionally minded democrats too….

    let’s join our swords for a common cause, to rid the rot out…

  2. **** Just in from Larry Sinclair ****

    Globe article:

    “MIchelle silences Obama Gay accuser.”

    “She save prez from sex & drugs scandal.”

  3. Brought over from previous thread…..

    Richard // September 30, 2009 at 1:53 pm

    @CNN, 1:40 pm

    It would appear that there is more than one problem with Dr. Taitz’ site…………I’m using Windows XP, and Mozilla Firefox…………when I go to her site, I get that red warning panel about her site being a “Reported Attack site”.. this panel is a product of Google….

    The second problem I saw posted in earlier posts referred to her site sending you over to a Vista printing program and appeared to be associated with I.E. 7………

    Pathetic that these simple minds can do no better than this, especially when things may come to a good conclusion next Monday with Dr. Taitz’ and Judge Carter……God bless them……..

    Richard

  4. CW,

    How has Michelle done that? His book is selling like hotcakes.

  5. This was just posted at “The Dame Truth” I am trying to figure out why people will write things that are outright false.

    Larry Sinclair says:
    Your comment is awaiting moderation.

    September 30, 2009 at 10:51 am
    I am sorry but could someone at this site please be kind enough to inform me where you get “self confessed former prostitute,” from?

    I would really be interested in knowing when I was ever a “prostitute” or when I ever “confessed” to being a prostitute which for the record I have never been nor have I ever claimed to have been.

    Thank you.

  6. Hi Richard,

    From the last post regarding FL’s mandatory vaccination.

    Correct me if I’m wrong, but this statute seems to be ‘on the books’ just like the one in MA.

    http://www.infowars.com/florida-gov-named-in-lawsuit-over-forced-vaccines-and-quarantines/

    From what I can tell from this video, mandatory vaccinations haven’t been implemented and that’s why Lt. Col. Reynolds has filed a lawsuit.

    This will also be one to watch.

  7. venice,
    I just told Larry that.

  8. From MommaE blog radio:

    Hi,

    I just want to let you know that we will be discussing a number of topics on this afternoon’s show. These topics will range from Obama and what he is doing to our Country to Michelle’s trip to Copenhagen and his joining her on Friday. It should be a hot, rocking and interesting show!

    PLEASE POST THIS ON YOUR BLOGS OR WEB SITES AND ANY OTHER BLOGS OR WEB SITES THAT YOU ARE CONNECTED WITH AND SEND TO EVERYONE IN YOUR ADDRESS BOOK.

    I look forward to seeing you all there! Link, time and call in number for the show is below.

    http://blogtalkradio.com/mommaeradiorebels

    Call In # 347-237-4870

    12:00 NOON Pacific Time

    1:00 PM Mountain Time

    2:00 PM Central Time

    3:00 PM Eastern Time

    I hope to see you all. Please join us in the Chat room!

    MommaE

  9. You Decide

    You Decide: Should the Empire State Building Go Red For China?

    Should the Empire State Building be used to honor of the 60th anniversary of the bloody Communist uprising and takeover of China?

    http://www.foxnews.com/opinion/2009/09/30/decide-empire-state-honors-china/

  10. Michelle wins? What does she win?

  11. CW,

    Would you be so kind as to repost the link to the website for Haffey’s legal defense fund. I don’t have it.

    Thanks!

  12. Can anyone get the link to Larry’s story? Here is the headline:

    http://www.globemagazine.com/story/402

  13. SueK–I guess, if someone really wanted statues, we could retrofit them with tiny scuba!

  14. Warning–posting humor:

  15. Speaking of SC, no one has downloaded the SC complaint of election fraud to file. Is anyone here affiliated with any of the groups that has state/regional branches; and does this cover SC? I mentioned to a reader of my blog that, other blogs have all the “sizzle” but I figured out how to read the Articles of Impeachment. She said, ‘Your site has the “steak.”‘ But we need people to file complaints in the five states I already posted. (There are several more applicable states for which I haven’t yet drafted the complaints.) Especially, I need filers in HI and SC.
    http://jbjd.wordpress.com

  16. LM, I can’t believe this is happening, that the Empire State buiding will display red and yellow colors in honor of the communist take over of China. The red Chinese flag was also flown near the White House on 9/20/09 in honor of the communist take over of China.

    It makes me wonder if this is happening because China is foreclosing on us.

  17. We owe China so much they now own the good ‘ol US of A

    black mail as well

  18. Upstate Warrior & LM,

    go to the general website for FOX news and have a look at the image associated with this story. This image should be “above the fold” on Drudge.

  19. SueK,

    I read the article in the Northwest Florida daily news, about a month ago. I’ll archive the article, but it stated that the statute was already inclusive.

  20. Houston…….we have a problem.
    Posted September 30th, 2009 by takeaction

    Good Article showing just how deep of trouble we are in.

    Explains what is coming….Prepare…

    Hope you enjoy…(pdf)

    http://www.sprott.com/Doc

  21. Uh oh…twe’s found the jokes again :). All good, twe, but the one at 2:41PM takes the cake!

    Tiny scuba…yes! For those of us who’ve sent *many* things throught the wash cycle…

  22. Venice,

    I’m listening to a live interview with Ray McGovern, former CIA analyst, talking about the situation with Iran, Israel and Russia and what’s to come, among other things. If you are interested in the link for the podcast I’ll be happy to post it here later. I think you’d find it very informative.

  23. I think it is time for Larry Sinclair to chain him self to the peronah lady her self

  24. Has anyone been listening to Rush..he claims that the HC bill will be split in two parts and they will pass it anyway…plus packing in some 60 or so new Fed judges thanks to Leahy…
    Then he had a hell of a caller that spoke very emotionally for about 5 mins straight,crying…etc

  25. @ SueK 2:45 pm

    Just noticed there’s another Richard now posting…I’m adding my middle initial to clear things up a bit………
    RichardL

  26. Richard // September 30, 2009 at 2:47 pm

    Hi Richard,

    Yup, it may already be inclusive, but the whole question is whether or not they *act* on it! MA has virtually the same thing on the books, but will the statutes ever be put into practice?

    Case in point: MA has many ‘Blue laws’ on the books dating back to the 1800s. For example, it’s illegal to give beer to hospital patients in MA. Is it on the books? Yep; has anyone ever been arrested and prosecuted? Highly doubt it. Just because these ‘laws’ are still around doesn’t mean they’ll be enforced.

    If you have that article somewhere, please post so that we can all take a look?

  27. Empire state building honors the 60th anniversary of communist china today

    http://www.investors.com/NewsAndAnalysis/PhotoPopup.aspx?id=506213

  28. Larry, don’t forget to bring your megaphone so Michelle can hear you.

  29. JustMe,
    Yes, thank you.

  30. @Magna Carta:

    The caller to Rush’s show stunned me…just took my breath away.

    She was a mother bear…GO MOM’S!

  31. twe // September 30, 2009 at 2:49 pm

    Awww, jeeze, twe! No, nothing spilled but take a gander at Moochelle (who seems to be a month early for Halloween) in her pumpkin costume.

    The goth kids look better than the Great Pumpkin Moochelle….

  32. SueK,

    There is still a law in MA that states there should be a hitching post at every public building. They have been replaced with bike racks but without a law…

  33. Without warrants, police admit to using trackers to follow suspects:

    http://www.richmondregister.com/localnews/local_story_271143502.html

  34. JS,

    I posted the link to Mitchell’s post of last year, I am a regular reader of Mitchell as well, over at TRSOL.

  35. JustMe, et al.
    Hold off on the Leo Haffey defense for a while.
    I am following up on more info.

  36. cq // September 30, 2009 at 2:48 pm

    http://www.sprott.com/Doc… Could Not Be Found

  37. jbjd,

    I will be part of group that is meeting tonight on the internet and will last for about a week. I will ask to see if anyone is from SC and if so direct them to the proper form.

    Greg

  38. OK, Greg, then we have a mission!

    You can cover the People’ Republic, and I’ll take the northern ‘burbs.

    Hitchin’ posts for every public building. YEAH! We don’t need no stinkin’ bike racks.

    Let’s start tonight; I’ll bring my good friend, Sam Adams along…

  39. Patriot Dreamer

    Magna Carta // September 30, 2009 at 2:54 pm

    Has anyone been listening to Rush..he claims that the HC bill will be split in two parts and they will pass it anyway…plus packing in some 60 or so new Fed judges thanks to Leahy…
    Then he had a hell of a caller that spoke very emotionally for about 5 mins straight,crying…etc
    ***************************************
    Magna, I think Rush was talking about:

    “Congress’s Secret Plan to Pass Obamacare”
    http://www.humanevents.com/article.php?id=33740&s=rcmp

    Rush said that he was going to put the very passionate call by “Susan” on the free area of his website. I haven’t been able to find it yet, though.

  40. Patriot Dreamer

    Wait, here it is:

  41. venice // September 30, 2009 at 2:01 pm

    CW,

    How has Michelle done that? His book is selling like hotcakes.
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

    Hey, Venice, ya think PP has more than one gay accuser??

  42. Venice,

    Full disclosure – McGovern was being interviewed by Alex Jones.

    [audio src="http://podcast.gcnlive.com/podcast//alex/0930093.mp3" /]

    This is only the 3rd segment – McGovern begins immediately after the usual intro “stuff.” I’m able to fast forward so isn’t a problem.

  43. CW, okay…

  44. SueK–Ha! They’re a bunch all right!

    Later all!

  45. somewhat OT here: more in line with the previous thread’s discussion…as well as items posted by The South and, I think, JeffM re the need to focus on overturning the Fed Res and the ‘license to steal’ mandate of 1913.
    This clip is from quite awhile ago, but remains relevant…ESPECIALLY in that this info needs to be forwarded to Rep. Joe: so that he’s aware of where the battle-head REALLY lie$$$$$.

    All the other issues are only sub-plots, and ‘fluff’ by comparison; it is THE ‘elephant in the room’.
    If you have the means to get this to ‘our Joe’, please do so. Thanks.

  46. GG,

    Thank you.

  47. Hi All,

    Our friend and author of The Conservative Resistance blog, John Feeny, is taking a bit of a sabbatical, but promises he’ll be back soon. I’m about half way through his first book, Congress Shall Make No Law…Abridging Freedom of Speech, and it’s an excellent read.

    In the meantime, he’s gotten a nice gig writing for America’s Right. The link below will take you to his first article.

    Enjoy!

    http://www.americasright.com/2009/09/adult-strength-and-adolescent-weakness.html

  48. Richard-All the way up in Destin huh? This is our first cool day in quite awhile. I think my brother may have taken me to Dice-he’s in construction, I do remember a huge bougainvillea, I have night blooming jasmine at my house. It’s like magic with the construction guys–they’re like sniffing and it just makes them very mellow. I can’t wear perfume (allergies) but I like that soft, subtle smell of jasmine. I was able to root some, so I give them to neighbors so they can enjoy it too. I hope you like it in Destin.

  49. Every day, Barky continues to prove what an incompetent jacka$s he is, aside from being a usurper, of course:

    http://www.cnsnews.com/news/article/54807

  50. Patriot Dreamer at 3:19 pm

    Thanks for the Rush video.

    If this doesn’t bring tears to your eyes, you have no heart.

  51. I still can’t get through to Orly-anything new there. I’m going to run a full system scan tonight but it takes 2 hours. My neighbor is a computer guy.
    Will you please remove the Blocker at http://www.orlytaitzesq.com/blog1? Report abuse
    silver.meteor
    Level 1
    8/4/09
    Please remove the blocker at http://www.orlytaitzesq.com/blog1. Dr. Taitz has informed all of us to contact google and have it removed or google will become another defendant in her RICO suit. Hey, we’re talking millions here, and since you know all about her blog being within the top 1% of sites world wide and that she loses very few court cases, I would think you would see that it is unblocked like immediately. Not a bad record for Orly, considering she is very close to having Obama’s cases sent to Congress for impeachment. It is much more than failure to be a Natural Born American, he has become a bad news felon and his administration, somewhere down the line, has a murder on its hands. REMOVE THE FREAKING BLOCKER NOW
    Henry Tisdale
    Treasure Island, Florida
    This was Henry on Aug 4, here we are again.

  52. #

    twe // September 30, 2009 at 3:28 pm

    http://www.weaselzippers.net/blog/2009/09/sarah-palins-book-already-1-at-barnes-and-nobledoesnt-come-out-until-november-17th.html
    ******************************************

    twe…..I suggest everybody get on the list to buy this book…..Rush says he hopes she beats his book sales which for 2 books was over 9 million…..Let’s help Sarah get the word out there that she is a force to be reckoned with!!! Go Sarah!!

  53. Sue K-when this usurper stuff is done, has he murdered these soldiers?

  54. Patriot Dreamer

    Everyone, I’m getting a virus warning when I try to visit Orly’s site. Something called “Mal/ObfJS-BX”. I’m running a scan of my computer now.

  55. Michelle,

    There are no new newsworthy posted over at Orly’s site today.

  56. http://www.reuters.com/article/topNews/idUSTRE58T2VV20090930

    This is good news. But what does it really mean?

  57. Hear this out- just today had to retake my driver’s test, yet my license expired. Two key questions on the application I had to fill out first:
    1. Have you ever used another legal name?
    2. Are you a citizen of the United States?

    How did o answer this at age 16? Or when he moved to another state? Has this been explored or is it possible to explore? Is there are DL , car title, or car insurance record for a Barry Soetoro?

  58. In my last entry, it should be “Posts”, not “Posted”.

  59. Sue K: Thank you for the link to John Feeny’s article at America’s Right. What a well-written insightful piece, but that’s John. Well worth reading…H/T Sue!

  60. Michelle,

    It’s pleasant in Destin and Seaside also, but reminiscing about South Florida is wonderful. I left at the end of 2001 after the 9/11 attacks in NY.
    I was walking through the parking lot in Del Ray with my briefcase in hand and had an unusual feeling, and to my surprise, when i walked into the office everyone was watching the events unfolding on t.v.
    Several of the terrorists lived only a few miles from where i worked. Driving down A1A south i would pass another building that other terrorists lived at, very strange indeed.
    There is so much more to do down there, you got Mizner park, all the restaurants galore. Im on sun-sentinel.com every day keeping up on whats going on.
    Hopefully your brothers doing o.k. in the Construction biz. My friends who are General Contractors down there say it’s a little slow so everyone’s hang-in tough and diversifying into other things.
    I guess the season is getting ready for the snow birds to start coming back down from up north, so it should start getting busy in the next month or so.
    My ex girl friend owns a salon in the Boca area so i won’t mention names since everyone knows everybody.
    You got it made down there, it’s paradise, you even got parrots flying around.

  61. Prairie: Know anybody in the Cambridge Police Department? His “real” name is probably on those 17 parking tickets…

  62. Linda @ 5:18: how long has it been since JF posted a comment here? ‘don’t recall seeing anything from him in awhile…did he ‘bail out’?
    ‘could have easily just missed it, since I kinda only zoom over the i.d. list…only a few ‘must reads’ here for me.

  63. Re-do: Early September, I think, but don’t quote on that. I used to read his blog when he posted here; wondered where he went. America’s Right says he has been a contributor since September 2009 so that is when he started there [re: the biographical information at the end of his article].

    It’s uncommonly cold here right now; bet your parents do not miss the cold winters in Knew Yawwk! LOL

    Peace Brother Patriot…Linda

  64. Thanks PD for the Rush embed. Boraq it was one hell of a call. I feel the same way about my kids.Really, these are the women that need to knock down the doors of these traitors!

    Off Topic…does anyone know what Lame Cherry means when he mentions the Ahkenazi Jews…sometimes sprinkled with the Rothschilds,Brezinski’s war..etc. Who understands all this stuff?

  65. LindaK-
    That would explain why he didn’t care if he got them and why someone else paid them. I keep thinking of some off the wall record that would exist- speaking of- what about a library card or student ID from Occidental or Harvard?

  66. Michelle // September 30, 2009 at 4:46 pm

    Ahhh, Michelle….that’s a good question! I think it would depend on exactly who decided that big pharma would *not* be held accountable for any repercussions of this vaccine.

    To my knowledge, this is the first time that these manufacturers would not be held accountable; every other ‘problem’ with a drug has usually gone to court; not so this time.

    Wouldn’t be surprised if His Majesty was involved in an effort to ‘cull the population.’ Unfortunately, this is another wait-and-see-situation. Sad, because it involves our military!

  67. Greetings to all fellow Floridians!

    It’s a beautiful day here in Milton (country town 25 miles east of Pensacola)!

    Glenn Beck’s show today was just astounding. The web of Chicago gangsters and thugs now squatting in the White House is frightening. It’s dangerous.

    Glenn Beck is the finest journalist that I have ever seen in my entire life. No one holds a candle to this man. He is the best of the best, and he is my hero.

  68. Hey Re-do: Just remembered something I wanted to tell you after I asked about what you had learned on your BD. Many moons ago, I read a book that was written by Agatha Christie [the name escapes me at the moment]. The story was written from the perspective of an “invisible observer.” The gist of the story [or moral] is that when we experience something [i.e. witness a murder], we have initial impressions of what happened…even of what we were doing. After a couple of months, our perception sharpens and we remember more and in greater detail what we saw, felt, and observed of what happened minus the emotion/shock/excitement of the moment. Perhaps, after some time has passed, you will look back on your BD and reflect on what you experienced, and it will be crystal clear what you learned. Perhaps, too, it will bring a smile to your face when you recall it. Hope so.

  69. Linder @ 5:42: thx fo info on JF…his was a ‘regular stop’ on my route.
    Cold in NoooooYawk, eh? It’s clear skies, sunny-beaches weather here on the coastals…
    I imagine Ma’s doing her favorite ‘gardening’ and keeping the homefront manicured fit for the Queen; Pop’s busy carrying out assignments from His LORD…and probably swapping one-liners with the Almighty. I know he’s mostly enjoying his reunion with the brother he lost in WWII…who was the first ‘in line’ welcoming him ‘home’; if you get my drift.

  70. Linda from NY // September 30, 2009 at 5:18 pm

    Re-do // September 30, 2009 at 5:34 pm

    *************************************************

    Hi Linda and Re-do,

    John is an amazing writer (as proven by his book) and I was glad to share the link. The guy just makes total sense!

    Re-do, I think I can help, here. John’s taking a bit of a break due to some unforeseen circumstances, but both he and his blog will be back shortly. I talk to him often and he’s fine; he asked me to pass along regards to all the good folks here at CW, and said that he’ll be back talking to us soon.

  71. Jeff M-Thank you for info re: Orly I had to go out and do weeds, garbage and dishes. My full system scan takes 2 hours.

  72. Read these definitions and vote them up or down according to your belief and convictions:

    http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=natural+born+citizen

    M Publius Goat
    http://countryfirst.bravehost.com/phpBB3/viewforum.php?f=105

  73. Magna Carta @ 5:42: I believe you are making reference to the “Khazars” from (duh!) Khazaria.
    Someone from any earlier thread…several back…posted the link. I went to check it out, it was really a lengthy history/time-line thing; fascinating. I made the mistake (just kidding, not really) of hitting ‘print’….and 52 pages later! I had the whole kit, and the kabootel, too!

    I’m looking at the print out, and at the bottom of the page is what looks like the URL: if you dare try it, given all the reports I’ve read here about folks getting goofy things happening. So my DISCLAIMER is; check it at your own risk…or look for another source for the material. Anyway: I hope that answers your inquiry…
    Here goes:

    http://iamthewitness.com/DarylBradfordSmith_Rothschild.htm

    good luck…and be careful out there.

  74. Magna Carta: or I could be totally missing your question!!

  75. SueK @ 5:18 re JF update: thanks!

    Linduh from brrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrryawk…:
    interesting idea…I’ll munch on it.

  76. Michelle // September 30, 2009 at 4:43 pm

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

    I thought everyone was asked to leave Google search engine because of these issues and it was obvious they are PP supporters???

    Ixquick Metasearch, took 3 minutes to switch!!

    add ixquick to your browser………
    the world’s most private search engine!!

    http://www.us.ixquick.com/eng/

  77. Linda: once heard a car complain of the cold weather…when the driver turned the ignition key the car said,
    “Ppppppppppuuuullllllleeeeeeeezzzzzzzeeee don’t start me…
    Pppppppppppuuuullllleeeeeeeeezzzzzeeeeee
    don’t start me…
    It’s too coooooooooooooooooold!
    It’s too coooooooooooooooooold!”

    have you ever heard that? with an accent, perhaps?! heh.

  78. JustMe 3:27pm,

    Thank you for that link. Former CIA McGovern offers reassuring statements that Iran is at least a decade away from developing effective nuclear arsenal, but I’m wondering if that will have effect on choices to either place sanctions against Iran(a), or worse still go to war against the(b). The parallel of course was the call of WMD responsible for Iraq. In fact, McGovern so much as warns of this.

    This will be tested by Obama’s choice to reject what I gather is intense pressure to do (a )or and (a, and b) presumably in part by the strong Likud presence in the U.S.

    The article I posted above declares a shift on Israel’s part to effect war, so the pressure on Obama may be deemed effective and may foreshadow his decision.

    McGovern however throws in a monkey wrench (actually he does it in the beginning).

    He draws a parallel to JFK (who among other things opposed the wishes of the industrial-military complex by rejecting war in Vietnam and that he strongly believes eventually led to JFK’s assassination) to Obama who if he rejects the wishes of the industrial-military-media complex may be in jeopardy of being assassinated as well.

    Interesting and disturbing developments.

    I should add for anybody whose interested McGovern laughs at continued military presence in Afganistan. As he states and rightly so Alexander the Great failed, the Chinese and the Russians failed. What makes America think it will succeed?

    Like healthcare Obama has got himself in many serious corners.

  79. Re-do,

    thanks for the vid of Devvy Kidd. I discovered her quite by accident last year after a news article ran in my small hometown paper about chemtrails. I contacted the writer to find out more information about these mysterious trails in our beautiful blue West Texas skies and he turned me on to her. Evidently she has been covering this issue since she lived in California. Found out she lives a little over an hour west of me. I’ve become a follower of her writings. She is a REAL powerhouse.

    Again, thank you.

  80. Magna Carta: I understand your confusion; Lame Cherry not only plays with words, but he gives titles to “people” on both sides of the “war of the world.” There is good and bad in every sect and race. The Ahkenazi Jews when coupled with the Rothschilds are the “bad guys.” He credits Brezinski with meddling in Iranian affairs and assisting in the overthrow of the Shah of Iran, a US sympathizer. Brezinski also hates the Russians and would love to bring about their downfall. Lame Cherry sees Brezinski as a dangerous man who is currently advising our pp. Lame Cherry also separates the “true sons/daughters” of God from those who have persistently persecuted them and believes these ongoing battles between “good” and “evil” will eventually culminate in the “Final Tribulation,” the “Final Battle,” and the “End Times.” God’s chosen people have scattered throughout the Earth, but they are still related through their ancestry. I know it is difficult to follow his thought processes at times, but he has some great theories and postulations that appear to be “on the mark” in explaining what is happening in our present day world and what we could do to avoid it.

    I hope what I have presented above helps a little to add to your understanding…Linda

    PS I am no Lame Cherry expert…I re-read his posts many times trying to get his message straight…you are not alone.

  81. Richard-My brother is a Palm Beach GC, but born and raised in it, our father was a cement man and carpenter, as you know the guys from up north are very popular down here. Trained by dad and grandpa who would hit you over the head if you didn’t to it right. I don’t think we travelled in the same circles, certainly not with the player set looking for rich husbands. My girl friends are regular down to earth working people 10-12-14 hours a day. Beauty shop once a year to get a perm, I guess were all tom-boys are heart. Liberties was forced out of Mizner park, yuck and they expanded that like crazy. I liked it when it was first born with a mix of medium and expensive places. Then they went upscale that was the end of that. Lot of the expensive places went out and that was before the meltdown. The construction guys are hanging tough, if my brother complains I just say you were raised in it you know it’s always feast or famine. I know I was raised in it too, but those guys are used to making good bucks, so you know how frustrated they are. If you haven’t been lot of changes in the areas that you are used to, but I’m sure from Sun-Sentinel you have a clue. Parrots-my buddies-my next door neighbor has a tree full-bright green and wild little maniacs. I have jalousie windows never shut them. They can squawk which they are doing now. I’m so sorry you were surrounded by the terrorists- lots of former New Yorkers here and they really took it hard- many lost friends and family. We love going to Atlantic Ave in Delray-that’s my favorite-real down to earth and prices much more reasonable than Boca.

  82. Michelle // September 30, 2009 at 4:43 pm

    Can’t you change to Ixquick metasearch for your search engine………took all of 3 minutes…….

    add ixquick to your browser…
    the world’s most private search engine

    http://www.us.ixquick.com/eng/

    I went to Orly’s site several times today to test and navigated there in no time..

  83. Magna Carta: my bad…or my ‘duh’!…had I taken a second to look at page 2…you are right, and here is the quote that’s of interest to me:
    —————————————————–
    “…the Book of Revelation, Chapter 2, Verse 9, states the following which would appear to be about these Ashkenazi Jews:
    ‘I know thy works, and tribulation and poverty, (but thou art rich) and I know the blashemy of them which say they are Jews, and are not, but are the synagogue of Satan.’

    The most wealthy bloodline in the world bar none and the leader of the Ashkenazi Jews in the world today is the Rothschild family. (more)…”
    ———————————————————
    Sorry I was quick to jump to conclusions…
    hope that helps.

  84. Forgive me if this has already been gone over. Busy day, and am not caught up yet! Regarding Rush, the rest of that conversation is really important. I’ve been thinking about this really hard. And remember, I’m speaking as a Libertarian minded person. But I think Rush is right that Conservatives need to TAKE BACK their party…the Republican party. I think 3rd parties can be a very dangerous road.

    Not saying this is any of YOU guys, but the citizens of this country do have to take into consideration their own doing in this while we’re tar and feathering the RINO’S, which we DO NEED to tar and feather them, don’t get me wrong. But Conservatives have been demonized for so long that not only they caved, but much of the citizenry caved also in their voting and were much too influenced by the media that did the demonizing on purpose to alienate and change votes in order to get what we have now! But in spite of the voters shortcomings, we need to still hold the “leaders” to a higher standard and only keep the few and strong, such as Joe Wilson.

    As a Libertarian, I’m trying to say that if the Republican party which is SUPPOSE to be a conservative party BEHAVES as a conservative party, then I, as a Liertarian would have NO PROBLEM voting for them. Why? Because true conservatives believe in small government, which is at the heart of the Constitution. All other issues are minute compared as all other issues falling into their rightful place happen with small gov’t.

    Anyway, more and more I’m agreeing with Rush that the Republican party needs a huge clock cleaning and must be restored to what it’s suppose to be…we gotta be really careful about 3rd parties….not careful in ” having” 3rd parties…just really careful about where the votes go.

    If you made it this far, thanks for listening to my rant….sorry if I’ve left the topic building! 🙂

  85. JustMe @ 6:19: you’re welcome…the post said it was a year+ old…but, dang: as relevant and tomorrows news…and right in line with all the stuff posted by The South: gotta focus…and keep The MAIN THING the main thing.
    Also, that’s why the link inquiry by Magna Carta is significant…all part of the $ame thing. Follow?

  86. CBS news is on. Stupid Obama’s are on. Bad news on earthquakes and tsuami’s -Samoa bad-Indonesia very very bad. Thousands fear trapped.

  87. Re-do: Yup…I once had a car that spoke in that “car language” with a definite accent. I detested that car because it broke down on a regular basis and left me stranded on many a cold day. Considering the person from whom I bought this second hand relic, it was much like him; old, cold, and cranky.

  88. ixquick metasearch…takes less than 3 minutes…
    the most private search engine in the world…

    http://www.us.ixquick.com/eng/

    Have been to orly’s site several times today.

  89. ticktock: the only way to do that is to return to the “Reagan-esque”-style of God-first conservativism…cowboy-style…not this fake stuff masquerading as “can’t we all just get along”. That only work when there’s AGREEMENT to get along. The left doesn’t WANT to just get along; they only want to GET.
    Period.
    Someone tried to suggest that Huckabee…who I think is a very good man…is trying to ‘re-create’ that road for himself to the WH. Nuh-unh. Aint gonna happen. I wouldn’t want it to happen.
    He just aint got the ‘cowboy-magnetizm’ of a Ronald Reagan. He’s more Barney Fife…which is okay as an honest, respectable…even funny…citizen and friend; but not as the POTUS;
    sorry, no work. (I like Mike!). He should stay were he’s succeeding and doing what he does best.
    Question is: who on the current ‘scene’ is the closest thing to RR, who doesn’t have tons of baggage dragging behind his horse?!

  90. Linda: LOL!! funny…

  91. Okay…I can just hear ’em now…and I’m sure they’ll be here shortly…
    “what about an ‘Annie Oakley’?….”
    come on…you know who you are…the barn door’s been flung open…where be ye at?

  92. JustMe // September 30, 2009 at 6:19 pm

    re: your post……..we had 7 days of rain in Ky. as Georgia had their floods, woke Sunday morning to the most beautiful clear blue atmosphere, with white puffy, real clouds……haven’t seen this in months and realized the pilots can’t spray the chemicals in the rain………I read lots about these sprays. Bad whatever it is.

  93. Why does it take the WH 5+ days to speak out about the violent death of Derrion Albert? an after thought? since to them the olympics are more important? Very sad, how this administration really seems to not value life, except in ways that it serves their purpose.

    http://www.breitbart.com/article.php?id=CNG.fa6fe7899eb2d1fa9bb7edba56b65c91.b01&show_article=1

  94. Re-do, Couldn’t agree more. Reaganesque all the way baby! And I also agree that Huckabee and the Huckabees of the party just ain’t gonna cut it! Like him as a person just fine…but nope…*shaking my head left to right and then back again*—we need tougher…tough like Reagan. As I recall, the dimonizing was goin’ on like he** then too…but he stood strong in spite of it! And it was to the benefit of us all!

  95. CBS-showed the Olympic thing which Michelle Obama is trying to sell. They did a good job showing the good side of Chicago, and the very bad side-South Side-beating death of an honors student who did not want to join a gang. You will see the two Chicago’s and they mentioned the cost overruns (guaranteed) and the graft (politicians).

  96. Re-do: What about a moose-hunting, maverick with a penchant for calling the pp a punk? You betcha…

  97. btw: actually, when Mike smiles he more resembles Gomer than Barney…just sayin’…
    Jim Neighbors aka Mike? take a closer look?
    hehe.

  98. ticktock // September 30, 2009 at 6:29 pm

    I do see harm in trying to adopt a 3rd party as you say…all those votes for alternate parties really hurt the 2008 election; however, the fraud would have won and he knew he would due to ACORN, the Venezuelan machines, etc.

    Getting back the conservative Republican mindset is the key.

    You can’t fix stupid, but you can vote them out!!

  99. Michelle: Musheeel couldn’t sell the broad side of a barn to a horse!

  100. Linda…only ya gotta promise ‘no more pitbulls with lipstick’ crapola…if I hear that (or the ‘maverick’ thing) once more I think I’ll lose my lunch…and respect for a good lady.

  101. Linda, YOU BETCHA!!

  102. JJ (preferred, right?): so who’s leading the posse so far…Joe? Is he your idea of ‘cowboy’?
    Or does a two-gun woman make your socks roll up and down?! (okay, keep the thoughts clean, now…) just saying…

  103. Linda from NY-Thank you. I’m a smallish type person, she looks like a very big person to me.

  104. Linder @ 6:50: I certainly don’t doubt that SP could kick O’s a**…
    …hey, maybe someone oughta call Dana White over there at the UFC and see if he can arrange a ‘cage match-up’ in Vegas on pay-per-view!
    That could possibly, in one evening, balance the whole budget!! and pay off all the debt!!

  105. Re-do: We’ll just have to put duck tape on his teleprompter…btw, it was lipstick on a pig not a pitbull…lol Oh, don’t lose your lunch over the maverick thing [here it would be dinner lost] She’s a fighter for mom, apple pie, and the American way. And…she’s a “lifer.” Besides, ya gotta respect a lady who can handle a gun and politicians in her own party who are not playing nice in the sandbox. You have to admit; the lady’s got moxie!

  106. @J2J2, 6:38

  107. Re-dude: You are so funny! But, don’t you think it would be an unequal fight? He is such a wimp!
    Besides, he’s afraid of her and so intimidated by her he would probably ask Musheeel to fight for him.

    BTW…did you see the new jibjab video Michelle posted? It might be on the former thread, but it was so “right on!”

  108. LnNY: I thought here first address at her ‘introduction’ with McCain she said the ‘hockey mom, and pitbull with lipstick’ remark about herself…that’s what I was thinking when I wrote the comment.

  109. @J2J2
    Re logging onto Dr. Taitz’ site………..It may be a problem with trying to use Mozilla Firefox… If you’re familiar with Firefox, they have a neat option where you can “toggle” between Firefox and I.E. to see a page…..I use Firefox as my default browser. I just tried to visit her site using Firefox and got that red Warning panel…… as soon as I “toggled” over to I.E., I was able to see her site as normal…

    RichardL

  110. Do y’all know if Orly’s site is really hit, or is this more of the same old same old?

    thanks

  111. @ kittycat,
    See my previous post………… I don’t know for sure yet but I believe the “bad guys” are targeting only Mozilla Firefox browsers…..am still checking…

    RichardL

  112. Richard L-I tried your suggestion, got thru Thank you Yeah. Orly still there, fighting on.

  113. Re-dude: Could be…he was the one with the pig thing that he carried too far…no is importante, bud…and I doubt anyone would pull that foolishness out of a hat anymore.

    However, I do think she can hold her own with the big boys. And…she “won’t back down,” either. She will do her homework, and there will be no beating her up again. Just saying…

    I agree, though, that pay-per-view gig would definitely balance the budget and pay off the debt…winner take all.

  114. Larry’s book is fabulous. Love it. Hope everyone gets it and sends it to friends.

  115. I glanced at the Globe article … it’s about a top 20 hit list the Obama’s are putting together. Glenn, Sarah and Larry were all mentioned as being at the top of list.

    Says Bill C is giving him advice on how to handle all of this.

  116. Still CNN says right wing folks are creating an environment where there will be violence. Are they crazy? The far left created so much more hate against Bush. Why would there be violence unless the left is trying to make an excuse for it?

  117. Can Orly use these in any of her court filings, or would this be a seperate issue?
    Posted on | September 30, 2009 | No Comments
    hey keep up the good work you are doing . maybe we can impeach obama out soon , i hope so , he has to go some how and with you working so hard it has to happen soon keep it up. i hate to say some how you site has been blocked again . how does obama get away with that it has to be him and his thugs doing this . PLEASE TAKE CARE AND GOD BE WITH YOU THANKS SO MUCH FOR YOUR WORK I AM GLAD WE HAVE YOU. stevesuman

  118. Obama’s ‘gay’ appointee: I’d handle student differently

    But Office of Safe Schools chief declines to express ‘regret’

    http://www.wnd.com/index.php?fa=PAGE.view&pageId=111537

  119. Democrat lesbian charged with embezzling $6 million

    Accused of stealing from insurance firm, donating to Obama, Clinton, MoveOn.org

    http://www.wnd.com/index.php?fa=PAGE.view&pageId=111512

  120. Linda from NY,

    The lipstick on a pig thing …
    the ‘dusting off’ his shoulders,
    the subtle flip of the finger as he rubbed the side of his face,
    and you know that picture you see so much of … The one where he looks mean and has his head tilted back and he’s looking down his nose ?
    That was during the debate with Hillary. She had such slammed him about his “Slum Lord” friend Rezko … and that was the look he gave her. Is that evil, or what?

    Then the attacks on Sarah’s family …. whoa!

    The dis-respect that that thug, and his gang, were allowed to get away with has been a real eye opener for a lot of the women in this country.

    It was a real eye opener for the all citizens of this country, but I know the gals here know what I’m talking about.

    You don’t go after the kids !!!!!

  121. Patriot Dreamer

    JaSO24 // September 30, 2009 at 7:42 pm

    Still CNN says right wing folks are creating an environment where there will be violence. Are they crazy? The far left created so much more hate against Bush. Why would there be violence unless the left is trying to make an excuse for it?
    ***************************************
    IMO, they are trying to set us up for a false flag event. Did you see what happened recently with the Census worker who was killed in Kentucky? Everyone immediately jumped to the conclusion that right-wingers were behind it. The only evidence they had to reach this conclusion? The fact that the word “Fed” was written in ink across his chest.

  122. PD @ 9:58 a.m. (from previous CW article)
    The article about “risk of military intervention” by John L. Perry was removed from Newsmax. Yikes!

    But luckily Michelle posted a related article which discussed this removal and contained a cached copy of the article. See her post copied from previous CW article below:

    Michelle // September 30, 2009 at 3:36 pm

    Andrea Shea King
    http://radiopatriot.blogspot.com/
    This is very lengthy and it really stirred the pot before it was pulled, but Andrea snatched it back, lots of comments.
    Obama Risks a Domestic Military ‘Intervention’
    Tuesday, September 29, 2009 10:35 AM
    By: John L. Perry
    There is a remote, although gaining, possibility America’s military will intervene as a last resort to resolve the “Obama problem.” Don’t dismiss it as unrealistic.

  123. j2j2 // September 30, 2009 at 6:47 pm -blue skies

    Interesting, when I travel east to the DFW area there’s literally nothing in between “here” and there except BLUE skies. Once you get to somewhat of a largely populated area, the skies change dramatically. I have documented this in photographs. I’m speaking in somewhat cryptic terms so as not to discredit this site.

  124. Val: Didn’t he get confused and attack Sarah Palin like he was running against her? Thug? Oh, yes! No class in “That One!”

    Michelle: Why do people keep saying they can “impeach” him? I thought a “usurper” cannot be impeached.

    Do you see the military turning on him? He ignores them at his own peril IMHO.

  125. Patriot Dreamer -Criminal Minds will be on tonight. FBI profilers, you can’t just jump on one word and assume something/anything. It could have been an upset spouse who didn’t have time to write “up” just as well, as in Fed-up.

  126. Who owns the Empire State Building and why would they be so unAmerican as to honor Communist China? God Save the Republic. (ours, not theirs)

  127. Nancy peacock:

    The building itself is owned by W&H Properties, a partnership between the Malkin family and the late Leona Helmsley. The underlying land is owned by Empire State Building Associates, which has some 2,764 investors. Empire State Building Associates has leased the building until 2076.

    http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20081008171453AA7ZoRN

  128. Venice,

    You summed it up very succinctly. Most appreciative.

    McGovern’s segue from the relatively new, well researched book on JFK and Bay of Pigs into the parallel to present day situation with Iran really caught my attention. Mostly because it fits with a book I read a few months ago titled “Dr. Mary’s Monkey.”

    This book is a real page turner! It’s a personal story of the son of a physician trying to find answers concerning the death of a close friend of his father, a prominent research scientist involved with an anti-communist movement against Castro/Bay of Pigs. The book covers RFK and JFK, the mob, a prominent physician & his hospital in New Orleans, Oswald, Jack Ruby, Castro, and the clandestine development of cancer viruses & others to be used as bio weapons complete with pricey particle accelerator and sought after research scientists. This book will surprise you.

    As McGovern says, then as now, many of the same people are involved.

  129. truefreedom-More lies Obama-Gibbs the only shocking thing about this is has been going on forever. Before, during and after Obama was the “community organizer” South Side of Chicago. This is near where Jennifer Hudson’s brother and Mom were murdered. The murder rate is astronomical there. Regular people warn their friends never to even go near there it is so dangerous and always has been. Did Obama do anything about it? Obviously not, the poor people there were used for him to get elected and to line his pockets, no longer useful. Murder rate will stay the same or get worse, as we say in Chicago “same old, same old”. What the people in Chicago are trying to tell the world is: Keep your Olympics, we want to start saving some lives and we can’t afford it, these crazy politicians have left us broke. This area needs Pastor Manning and Llyod Marcus.
    “The reports and the video that we have seen on television is among the most shocking that you can ever see, the killing of an honor student … who’s beaten to death is — is chilling, chilling video,” Gibbs said.
    Obama discussed the incident in the Oval Office with top advisors on Wednesday, Gibbs said, adding that some kind of policy announcement could be expected shortly.
    “This is something that the administration has been working on,” Gibbs said.
    “This is not just a Chicago-specific problem. Obviously, youth crime and gang violence are something that this administration takes seriously.”
    Gibbs would not comment on the specifics of the killing, beyond adding that it was a “heinous crime.”

  130. JustMe,

    Thanks for all your references. I do appreciate them and hope people here will take a look as well.

  131. Thanks, cq. Seems to be quite a few unAmericans.

  132. Lynn Cheney is a smart GOP rising star.
    If you listen to her speak she is very level-headed, knowledgable on a broad spectrum of
    political issues, and can stand up for herself.
    I think she may be a possible candidate for
    POTUS in 2012. I would like to see her do
    more TV interviews like those she’s done on
    Fox News. She has been impressive and can
    field questions like the best of them.

  133. correction: not Lynne Cheney, but LIZ Cheney
    (not that Lynne wouldn’t be good, too.)

  134. Any updates on Leo?

  135. Michelle,

    I just thought they’d reach out somehow sooner. That young man’s parents probably voted for O. I know O cant be everywhere all the time, but that’s his last “home” state. Just seems cold – delayed and like it was just an after thought, since it looks bad happening so close before the “cheerleaders” headed off to copenhagen with the big man on campus to follow.
    I almost wonder if that’s why they last minute decided to go- maybe they assumed olympics in chicago a done deal and got concerned after this violent event took place?
    Lately nothing is unbelieveable to me, when it comes to those in the WH
    thanks for your response above.

  136. What has happened to Peter Francisco?

  137. Is Oprah W. & Co. paying their way to Denmark?

  138. Don’t know if Michelle Malkin is a NBC
    and has eligibility, but she is a SMART cookie
    and is very well researched and speaks well.
    Maybe Michelle should throw her hat in the
    POTUS pool also.

  139. Valerie Jarrett –has her fingers into all the
    corrupt pies!!!!!!!

  140. Patriotic Dreamer—I read the article about
    the Census (pre-census actually) worker being
    killed horrendously in KY. with the work “FED”
    on him. I don’t believe that it was the work of
    Right Wing at all. The man was a substitute teacher in that county and was active with helping kids with after school activities. He was well liked and well known by the community via the school. In cases where parents and families know that teachers are volunteering their time to help kids, these people are rarely a target
    for any crime like this. To me I believe it could be from the Left Wing itself trying to “send” a message to make people think that the Right Wingers are dangerous (just like with the Tea Party attendees). Just my opinion.

  141. THANK YOU LINDA & RE-DO(you are a funny one)…I see now where he gets this ref. some may describe these as the self-hating Jews that side with the moslems/Palestinians.I have more thoughts to air out on this trail I’ve cut here.more later,domestic duty calls….

  142. Hi, Maddie —

    Michelle Malkin is natural born citizen —
    born in Philadelpha, Pa
    born in 1970, October 20 to be exact
    lives in Colorado Springs, CO
    Married —

    I agree she’s a smart cookie and very well versed in her personable and attractive style.

    I consider her to somone who could be an ultimate conservative candidate for any office.

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Michelle_Malkin

    Michelle Malkin

  143. Venice,

    http://judythvarybaker.com/

    one of the players in the book.

  144. GBAmerica // September 30, 2009 at 9:40 pm

    Hey GB,

    That made my day! Even just a few of those headlines would make me happy :).

  145. Hi jeanniejo,

    I read Michelle Malkin’s Wikipedia page, and am gonna respectfully disagree that she’s an NBC. Her dad was in the U.S. on a work visa-both parents were citizens of the Philippines.

    I’m afraid she’s in the same boat with Bobby Jindal…a naturalized citizen, but not an NBC.

  146. Hi Jeanniejo–
    Thanks for the “stats” on Michelle Malkin.
    She’s one of my favs to listen to she’s so “on target” 99+% of the time, imo. She’s also
    very passionate in her beliefs and really goes
    for it —a little dynamo for truth:)

  147. Heerrres Manning –

    Just posted:

  148. Venice,

    http://doctormarysmonkey.com/

    Site contains several interesting and important links.

    Have a good evening.

  149. Did anyone hear Grayson I believe that’s his name telling people that the Republicans just want Americans to just go “Die”—referring to the healthcare bill ? Grayson ranted on like a raving loon.

  150. Democrats don’t want to put the Healthcare
    Bill Online—say they don’t know how to load it.
    Unbelievable!

  151. SueK—
    Oh RATTY, RAT, RATS on the Michelle Malkin
    latest NBC status.

  152. **** New Post – Larry Sinclair announcement ****

  153. ***** NEW POST *****

  154. Hey, Maddie and SueK

    How about this one?

    http://askville.amazon.com/SimilarQuestions.do?req=baby-born-inside-USA-automatically-citizen-mother-parents-illegally

    Similar questions with baby, born, inside, USA, automatically, citizen, mother, parents, illegally

    Malkin, afterall was born in US and apparently from reading the Wiki page, she has made the US her home.

    I think that is why so many Mexican women want to cross the border to have their children. Hence, the question of exactly where Obama was born.
    Babies born in US and on US soil are automatically citizens.

  155. Jacqlyn Smith

    Help everyone…..you can use my email I sent to all my contacts if you wish….please post this everywhere and send it to all of your contacts!!

    ********URGENT********

    This needs to go viral…please sign the House Resolution 615 petition that would require all politicians in DC to be on the forced government run plan they are trying to now ram through and start calling every Congressman whose name is not on this resolution and ask them why they are not signing on to it??? If they think they can ram this immoral Death Care plan down tax payer’s throats it’s time they start being accountable and take their own medicine….pass this everywhere ASAP!!!! Also….while you are there…..visit the plan that the Republicans are trying to put forward that the DemoCRAPS don’t want you to know about…..it will cure our ills without the government intrusion into our lives…..LET’S ROLL PATRIOTS!!!!! Jackie:)

    P.S. We need to also make sure that the House Rep. DemoCRAP Alan Grayson from the 8th District in Florida who said on the house floor yesterday that the Republican’s plan is for you to not get sick and if you do…then they want you to die right away….this man needs to be run out of town on a rail…please start calling his office at…

    Office of Congressman Alan Grayson
    1605 Longworth HOB
    Washington, DC 20515
    Phone: (202) 225-2176
    Fax: (202) 225-0999

    Office of Congressman Alan Grayson
    455 N. Garland Ave., Ste. 402
    Orlando, FL 32801
    Phone: (407) 841-1757
    Fax: (407) 841-1754

    And his website is…..

    http://grayson.house.gov/

    To get the contact information for other Representatives go to the below address and click on your state…….

    http://www.visi.com/juan/congress/cgi-bin/newseek.cgi?site=ctc&state=mi

    ——————————————————————————–

    Subject: Fw: HR 615–Please forward to everyone you know

    HR 615 – Please forward to everyone you know

    Subject: HR 615

    On Tuesday, the Senate health committee voted 12-11 in favor of a two-page amendment, courtesy of Republican Tom Coburn which would require all Members of Congress and their staff members to enroll in any new government-run health plan.

    Congressman John Fleming has proposed an amendment that would require Congressmen and Senators to take the same health care plan that they would force on us. (Under proposed legislation they are exempt.)

    Congressman Fleming is encouraging people to go to his Website and sign his petition. The process is very simple. I have done just that at:
    http://fleming.house.gov/index.html .
    Senator Coburn and Congressman Fleming are both physicians.
    Regardless of your political beliefs, it sure seems reasonable that Congress should have exactly the same medical coverage that they impose on the rest of us.
    Please urge as many people as you can to do the same!

    Thanks.

  156. Jacqlyn Smith

    #

    maddie // September 30, 2009 at 9:06 pm

    Liz Cheney is a smart GOP rising star.
    If you listen to her speak she is very level-headed, knowledgable on a broad spectrum of
    political issues, and can stand up for herself.
    I think she may be a possible candidate for
    POTUS in 2012. I would like to see her do
    more TV interviews like those she’s done on
    Fox News. She has been impressive and can
    field questions like the best of them.
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

    I like her too…..I heard her one night hold her own against that stooge James Carville…..what a LIBERAL moron he is!!!

  157. jeanniejo, SueK and maddie,

    Michelle Malkin was born in Philadelphia so she is a natural-born or native-born American citizen.

    NATURALIZED CITIZEN – One who, being born an alien, has lawfully become a citizen of the United States Under the constitution and laws.

    He has all the rights of a natural born citizen, except that of being eligible as president or vice-president of the United States.
    http://www.lectlaw.com/def2/n039.htm

  158. Pingback: Constantly Ignored by Congress, Americans Left Little Choice but to Shut Washington, D.C. Down! « “The BOPAC Report” & Larry Sinclair’s Allegations – ZachJonesIsHome

  159. Pingback: Constantly Ignored by Congress, Americans Left Little Choice but to Shut Washington, D.C. Down! « -THE "G" BLOGS ~ Gunny G Online -

Leave a comment